Thanks a lot to headsup for saving EpicGaming!
I've just bought new hardware and it should be activated soon.
However all files are gone.
What does this mean?
Since files are reset all permissions and ranks are reset as well. Of course you won't lose your donor rank so when the server is up and running again ranks will be added one by one.
We will start rebuilding The Survival server. Help may be needed from the community.
More news coming soon!